Last Bowling Practice

Mid County Lanes Middletown, DE
Sunday, January 20 2:00pm - 4:00pm

No Basketball Practice MLK Day Schools Closed

Monday, January 21 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, January 23 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Basketball Practice- Team Adults /All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, January 28 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, January 30 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 04 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 04 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, February 06 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 11 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 18 and up/ All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 11 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, February 13 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

No Basketball Practice or YAP Presidents Day Schools Closed

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 18 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, February 20 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 25 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 25 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Team Basketball practice - ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, February 27 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 04 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 04 6:30pm - 8:00pm

NO Basketball Practice AGW school event

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 06 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 11 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 11 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Team Basketball practice - ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 13 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 18 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 18 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 20 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm

Young Athletes Finale

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 25 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Last Monday Basketball Practice Adult Team/Skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Last Wednesday Basketball Practice

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 27 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ages 8-12 5:30-6:30pm

Ages 13-17 6:30-8:00pm