What's Happening April 2019

MOT Area Events

Apr

5

Track and Field Practice

Appoquinimink High School Track
Friday, April 05 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

6

Swimming Practice Saturday

St. Andrews School
Saturday, April 06 9:00am - 1:00pm

Apr

7

Bocce practice

Middletown HS Turf Field
Sunday, April 07 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

8

Softball practice

Appoquinimink High School softball field
Monday, April 08 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

10

Basketball Banquet

Alfred G. Waters Middle School Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 10 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Apr

12

Track and Field Practice

Appoquinimink High School Track
Friday, April 12 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

13

Swimming Practice Saturday

St. Andrews School
Saturday, April 13 9:00am - 1:00pm

Apr

14

Bocce practice

Middletown HS Turf Field- Silver Lake Rd
Sunday, April 14 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

15

Softball practice

Appoquinimink High School softball field
Monday, April 15 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

19

Track and Field Practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, April 19 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

20

Swimming Qualifying Meet

Carpenter Sports Building UD
Saturday, April 20 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Apr

26

Track and Field Practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, April 26 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr

27

Swimming Practice Saturday

St. Andrews School
Saturday, April 27 9:00am - 1:00pm

Apr

28

Bocce practice

Middletown HS Turf Field Silver Lake Rd
Sunday, April 28 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr

29

Softball practice

Appoquinimink High School softball field
Monday, April 29 6:30pm - 8:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Apr

7

Swimming Qualifier

Walnut Street YMCA, Wilmington
Sunday, April 07

Apr

14

Swimming Qualifier (Kent)

Dover YMCA, Dover
Sunday, April 14

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

Apr

18

School Soccer Competition - Kent/Sussex Middle and High Schools

Polytech High School
Thursday, April 18 10:15am - 1:00pm

Apr

20

Swimming Qualifier (Newark)

Carpenter Sports Building, Newark
Saturday, April 20

Apr

26

Tennis Clinic at UD

University of Delaware tennis courts, Newark
Friday, April 26 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr

27

Athlete Leadership Conference

Saturday, April 27 9:00am - 2:00pm

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am - 1:00pm