What's Happening November 2018

MOT Area Events

Nov

2

Long Distance Running/Walking practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, November 02 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

4

Last Flag Football Practice

Back Creek Park 100 Back Creek Drive Middletown
Sunday, November 04 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Nov

4

Last Soccer Practice

Middletown Village 300 Fields Way
Sunday, November 04 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Nov

4

Last Bocce Practice

Silver Maple Community- Bayview Rd.
Sunday, November 04 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Nov

9

Long Distance Running/Walking practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, November 09 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival -Final Tourney for Flag Football, Soccer, Bocce and LDR

St. Andrews School
Saturday, November 10 12:00am

Nov

11

Bowling Practice

Mid County Lanes Middletown, DE
Sunday, November 11 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Nov

14

Fall Sports Banquet

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, November 14 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Nov

18

Bowling Practice

Mid County Lanes Middletown, DE
Sunday, November 18 2:00pm - 4:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Nov

1

Champions Together Lunch

Baywood Golf and Country Club, Millsboro
Thursday, November 01 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov

10

Fall Festival

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Saturday, November 10

Nov

25

Sea Colony Turkey Trot

Sea Colony Freeman Fitness Center, Bethany Beach
Sunday, November 25 9:00am - 11:00am

Nov

27

MATP/Team Skills (New Castle County Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Tuesday, November 27 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

28

Basketball Skills Competition - Hockessin PAL (New Castle County Middle Schools)

Hockessin PAL, Hockessin
Wednesday, November 28 10:00am - 1:30pm

Nov

30

Reindeer Run

Delaware Avenue, Newark
Friday, November 30 7:00pm - 8:00pm