What's Happening October 2018

MOT Area Events

Oct

3

Young Athletes Fall Session

Appoquinimink Preschool Center S. Broad St Middletown
Wednesday, October 03 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Oct

5

Long Distance Running/Walking practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, October 05 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

7

Flag Football Qualifying Tournament

MOT Youth Football Complex Middletown
Sunday, October 07 12:00am

Oct

7

Soccer Practice

Middletown Village 300 Fields Way
Sunday, October 07 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

7

Bocce practice

Silver Maple Community- Bayview Rd.
Sunday, October 07 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

10

Young Athletes Fall Session

Appoquinimink Preschool Center S. Broad St Middletown
Wednesday, October 10 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Oct

12

Long Distance Running/Walking practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, October 12 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

14

Soccer Qualifying Tournament

Delaware Union Fields Dover DE
Sunday, October 14 12:00am

Oct

14

Flag Football Practice

Back Creek Park 100 Back Creek Drive Middletown
Sunday, October 14 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Oct

14

First Bowling Practice

Mid County Lanes Middletown, DE
Sunday, October 14 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

14

Bocce practice

Silver Maple Community- Bayview Rd.
Sunday, October 14 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

17

Young Athletes Fall Session

Appoquinimink Preschool Center S. Broad St Middletown
Wednesday, October 17 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Oct

19

Long Distance Running/Walking practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, October 19 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

21

Flag Football Practice

Back Creek Park 100 Back Creek Drive Middletown
Sunday, October 21 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Oct

21

Bowling Practice

Mid County Lanes Middletown, DE
Sunday, October 21 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

21

Soccer Practice

Middletown Village 300 Fields Way
Sunday, October 21 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct

21

Bocce practice

Silver Maple Community- Bayview Rd.
Sunday, October 21 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct

24

Young Athletes Finale

Appoquinimink Preschool Center S. Broad St Middletown
Wednesday, October 24 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Oct

26

Long Distance Running/Walking practice

Silver Lake Park track
Friday, October 26 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct

28

Flag Football Practice

Back Creek Park 100 Back Creek Drive Middletown
Sunday, October 28 12:30pm - 2:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Oct

7

Flag Football Qualifier

MOT Youth Football Complex, Middletown
Sunday, October 07

Oct

10

Night of Heroes

Executive Banquet & Conference Center, Newark
Wednesday, October 10 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct

13

Bocce South Qualifier (Kent, Sussex Areas)

Stockley Center All-Star gymnasium
Saturday, October 13

Oct

13

Volleyball Qualifier

Wilmington Christian School, Wilmington
Saturday, October 13 9:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

14

Soccer Qualifier

Delaware Union Soccer Complex, Dover
Sunday, October 14

Oct

20

Truck Convoy

Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington
Saturday, October 20 10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct

25

Champions Together Breakfast

Sheraton Wilmington South
Thursday, October 25 7:45am - 8:45am