MOT Area Events

Feb

5-5

Bowling Banquet

Grotto Pizza, Middletown, DE
Tuesday, February 05 6:15pm - 7:45pm

Feb

25

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 25 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Feb

25

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, February 25 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Feb

27

Team Basketball practice - ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, February 27 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

4

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 04 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Mar

4

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 04 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

6

NO Basketball Practice AGW school event

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 06 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

11

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 11 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Mar

11

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 11 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

13

Team Basketball practice - ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 13 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

18

Young Athletes Winter Session

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 18 5:30pm - 6:15pm

Mar

18

Team Basketball Practice - Adults/All ages skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 18 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

20

Basketball Practice Team ages 8-17

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 20 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Mar

25

Young Athletes Finale

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 25 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mar

25

Last Monday Basketball Practice Adult Team/Skills athletes

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Monday, March 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mar

27

Last Wednesday Basketball Practice

Alfred G. Waters Middle School
Wednesday, March 27 5:30pm - 8:00pm

SODE Statewide Events

Mar

2-3

Figure Skating competition at SOPA Winter Games

York City Ice Arena, York, PA
Saturday, March 02

Mar

3

Basketball Qualifying Tournament

St. Andrew's School, Middletown
Sunday, March 03

Mar

30-31

Basketball State Tournament

Bob Carpenter Center, University of Delaware, Newark
Saturday, March 30

Apr

14

Ride to the Tide

Rommel Harley Davidson, Smyrna
Sunday, April 14 11:30am - 2:00pm

Apr

30

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Elementary Schools

University of Delaware, Newark
Tuesday, April 30 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

1

School Soccer Competition - New Castle Middle and High Schools

Kirkwood Soccer Club, New Castle
Wednesday, May 01 10:15am - 1:00pm

May

5

Powerlifting Qualifying Competition

CrossFit, Dover
Sunday, May 05 1:00pm - 5:00pm

May

9

Over the Edge

300 Delaware Ave., Wilmington
Thursday, May 09

May

9

Winnie Spence Memorial Speed Skating Competition

Dover Skating Center, Dover
Thursday, May 09 6:00pm - 9:00pm

May

11

Track Invitational & Qualifer

Caesar Rodney High School, Camden-Wyoming
Saturday, May 11

May

17-18

DIAA Unified Track & Field State Champioships

Dover High School, Dover
Friday, May 17

May

19

Softball Qualifying Tournament

Schutte Park, Dover
Sunday, May 19

Jun

12

Torch Run Kickoff Ceremony

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Wednesday, June 12 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun

14-15

Summer Games

University of Delaware, Newark
Friday, June 14

Sep

21

Cycling Classic

Dover Air Force Base Air Command Museum, Dover
Saturday, September 21 8:30am - 2:00pm