Contacts for the MOT Area Tigers

Area Management Team

Area Director: Mary Ward-Hutchison - 302-540-2863 or sode.mot@gmail.com

Area Athlete Input Council Chair: Glenn Scrafford - gscrafford@gmail.com

Athlete Leadership Mentor: Mary Ward Hutchison - sode.mot@gmail.com

Family Liaison: Kim Bates - Kabates66@gmail.com

Registration Manager: Susan Scott - susanscott31@verizon.net; Jean Beck - jeanbeck@comcast.net

Social Manager: Vacant

Volunteer Manager: Sam Ho - hosam971@rocketmail.com

 

 

Fall Sports Directors

Bocce (4-person): Tom Davis -dukebigtom@yahoo.com

Cycling: Kathy Gerstley - kathy.gerstley@appo.k12.de.us

Flag Football:  Kim Bates - Kabates66@gmail.com

Golf: Alan Hines- alan@tfwb.org

Long Distance Running/Walking: Sean Gilligan - sgilliganud@gmail.com

Soccer: Shirley Vojtecky - votribe5@aol.com 

Volleyball: Vacant

Young Athletes: Becca Will -miller.rebecca92@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports Directors

Alpine Skiing: Vacant

Basketball: Chris Popp - christopher.popp@state.de.us

Bowling: Susan Scott - susanscott31@verizon.net

Figure Skating: Vacant

Nordic Skiing: Vacant

Snowshoeing: Vacant

Young Athletes: Kim Bates - Kabates66@gmail.com 

 

Spring Sports Directors

Aquatics: Jean Beck - jeanbeck@comcast.net

Athletics: Sean Gilligan - sgilliganud@gmail.com

Bocce: Tom Davis - dukebigtom@yahoo.com

Powerlifting: Terry Lemper -terry@fvnursery.com

Roller Skating: Vacant

Softball:Colleen Oldham-oldham2504@gmail.com

Tennis: Vacant

Young Athletes Aquatics: Melanie Blanco - melanie.blanco@appo.k12.de.us

Young Athletes Track & Field: Kim Bates -kabates66@gmail.com

If you are interested in serving in a role that is vacant, please contact Mary Ward-Hutchison - 302-540-2863 or sode.mot@gmail.com