Contacts for the MOT Area Tigers

Area Management Team

Area Director: Mary Ward-Hutchison - 302-540-2863 or sode.mot@gmail.com

Area Athlete Input Council Chair: Glenn Scrafford - gscrafford@gmail.com

Athlete Leadership Mentor: Mary Ward Hutchison - sode.mot@gmail.com

Family Liaison: Kim Bates - Kabates66@gmail.com

Registration Manager: Susan Scott - susanscott31@verizon.net; Jean Beck - jeanbeck@comcast.net

Social Manager: Tom and Marie Rigg - trigger870@yahoo.com

Volunteer Manager: Vacant

 

Fall Sports Directors

Bocce (4-person): Jim Ashmead - James.W.Ashmead@usa.dupont.com

Cycling: Mary Ward Hutchison - sode.mot@gmail.com

Flag Football:  Kim Bates - Kabates66@gmail.com

Golf: Alan Hines: pastor_hines@tfwb.org

Long Distance Running/Walking: Sean Gilligan - sgilliganud@gmail.com

Soccer: Shirley Vojtecky - votribe5@aol.com 

Volleyball: Vacant

Young Athletes: Melanie Blanco - mtokash8@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports Directors

Alpine Skiing: Vacant

Basketball: Chris Popp - christopher.popp@state.de.us

Bowling: Pat Ogden - patogden.mic@aol.com

Figure Skating: Vacant

Nordic Skiing: Vacant

Snowshoeing: Vacant

Young Athletes: Kim Bates - Kabates66@gmail.com and Brittany Greigg - brittany_greigg@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports Directors

Aquatics: Jean Beck - jeanbeck@comcast.net

Athletics: Sean Gilligan - sgilliganud@gmail.com

Bocce: Jim Ashmead - James.W.Ashmead@usa.dupont.com

Powerlifting: Vacant

Roller Skating: Vacant

Softball: Theresa Constantini - theresaconstantini@yahoo.com

Tennis: Vacant

Young Athletes Aquatics: Melanie Blanco - melanie.blanco@appo.k12.de.us

Young Athletes Track & Field: Cheri Woodall - cm79@aol.com

If you are interested in serving in a role that is vacant, please contact Mary Ward-Hutchison - 302-540-2863 or sode.mot@gmail.com